NAI Black
105 North 1st Street, Suite 300
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho United States 83814
t+1 208 665 6475 f+1 866 293 6729
NAI Black
Coeur d'Alene

Dave Black, SIOR CCIM

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: NAI Business Manager, CEO
Phone: +1 509 623 1000
dblack@naiblack.com

Jeff Johnson, SIOR CCIM

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: NAI Director, President - Black Commercial, Inc.
Phone: +1 509 622 3561
jjohnson@naiblack.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Office

Jim Koon

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: Managing Broker
Phone: +1 208 665 6475
jim@cdabroker.com

Travis Leavitt

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: Salesperson
Phone: 12089160011
travis.leavitt@naiblack.com

Amber Lunceford

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Phone: +1 208 665 6475
amber@cdabroker.com

Patsy Morford

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: NAI Business Coordinator/Office Administrator
Phone: +1 509 622 3559
pmorford@naiblack.com

KC Reese

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: Licensed Assistant
Phone: 2087557629
kc.reese@naiblack.com

Steve Ridenour

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: Salesperson
Phone: +1 208 660 5010
sridenour@naiblack.com

Office Locations

NAI Black - Spokane

801 West Riverside, Suite 300
Spokane Washington 99201
United States
Direct Line: +1 509 623 1000
Fax: +1 509 622 3500
Email:pmorford@naiblack.com