NAI Black


105 North 1st Street, Suite 300
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814
United States
T +1 208 665 6475
F +1 866 293 6729
jim@cdabroker.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Chris Bell, SIOR
Managing Broker, Corporate Counsel, Licensed in WA & ID

T +1 509 622 3538
cbell@naiblack.com
James Black III, CCIM
Investment Specialist, Licensed in WA & ID

T +1 509 622 3551
jblack@naiblack.com
Dave Black, SIOR CCIM
NAI Business Manager, CEO, Managing Broker WA, Designated Broker ID

T +1 509 623 1000
dblack@naiblack.com
Jon Jeffreys, SIOR
Investment/Medical/Office Sales and Leasing Broker, Licensed in WA & ID

T +1 509 622 3566
JJeffreys@naiblack.com
Jeff Johnson, SIOR CCIM
NAI Director, President - Black Commercial, Inc. LICENSED IN WASHINGTON

T +1 509 622 3561
jjohnson@naiblack.com
Jim Koon
Managing Broker WA, Associate Broker ID

T +1 208 665 6475
jim@cdabroker.com
Amber Lunceford
Licensed in Idaho

T +1 208 665 6475
amber@cdabroker.com
Devin Mecham
Sales Manager in WA, Licensed in WA & ID

T 509 622 3546
devin.mecham@naiblack.com
Stephen Pohl
Managing Broker WA, Associate Broker ID

T +1 509 622 3568
spohl@naiblack.com
John Powers
Broker WA/Salesperson ID

T +1 509 622 3563
jpowers@naiblack.com
KC Reese
Broker WA/Salesperson ID

T 2087557629
kc.reese@naiblack.com
Steve Ridenour
Broker WA/Salesperson ID

T +1 208 660 5010
sridenour@naiblack.com
Darren Slackman, SIOR
Managing Broker WA/ Salesperson ID

T +1 509 622 3595
dslackman@naiblack.com
Drew Ulrick
Broker WA/Salesperson ID

T +1 509 623 1000
dulrick@naiblack.com
Erin Wynn
NAI Business Coordinator/Office Administrator - Licensed in Washington

T +1 509 622 3569
erin.wynn@naiblack.com

Office Locations

NAI Black - Spokane
801 West Riverside, Suite 300
Spokane, Washington 99201
United States
T +1 509 623 1000
F +1 509 622 3500
erin.wynn@naiblack.com

View TeamView Profile